Attorney Directory

Ahmed M. Soliman, Esq.

Founder

Soliman and Associates, P.C.
923 Haddonfield Road, Suite 300
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
856-433-1988
ahmed.soliman.esq@gmail.com
http://www.cherryhillnjlawoffice.com

Asaad K. Siddiqi, Esq.

Shareholder

Walder Hayden, P.A.
5 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-992-5300, ext. 334 - phone
973-436-4226 - fax
asiddiqi@marc.law
http://www.marc.law/partner_asaad_siddiqi.html

Rajeh A. Saadeh

The Law Office of Rajeh A. Saadeh, L.L.C.

50 Division Street, Suite 501
Somerville, N.J. 08876
p: 908.864.7884
f: 908.301.6202
rsaadeh@rajehsaadeh.com
http://www.rajehsaadeh.com

Lubna Qazi-Chowdhry, ESQ.

Lomurro Law

Matrimonial Law, Wills and Estates
Monmouth Executive Center
4 Paragon Way, Suite 100
Freehold, NJ, 07728
Office: 732-414-0300
Direct: 732-414-0320
Fax: 732-431-4043
 http://amysaracores.com/

Rawan T. Hmoud

Snyder & Sarno, LLC

Snyder & Sarno, LLC
Family Law Attorney
425 Eagle Rock Ave #203
Tel: (973) 274-5200
Rhmoud@snydersarno.com

Aya M. Salem, Esquire

Conrad O’Brien PC

1500 Market Street
Centre Square
West Tower, Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2100
Phone: 215.864.8072
Fax: 215.864.0795
E-mail: asalem@conradobrien.com

Nadia Kahf, Esq.

Law Offices of Nadia Kahf

397 Haledon Avenue, Suite 201
Haledon, New Jersey 07508
Phone: 973-689-7600
Fax: 973-689-7598
Nadia@kahflaw.com

Romi Saleh, Esq.

Romi Saleh Law

269 Passaic Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (973) 771-6561
Fax: (201) 904-3829

Asad Rizvi

Associate

Fox Rothschild LLP
75 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 200
Roseland, NJ 07068
arizvi@foxrothschild.com
Roseland, NJ
Tel: 973.994.7817
Fax: 973.992.9125

Zahid N. Quraishi

Partner

Riker, Danzig, Scherer, Hyland & Perretti LLP
Headquarters Plaza
1 Speedwell Avenue
Roseland, NJ
Morristown, NJ 07962
Practice area: White collar criminal defense, complex civil litigation and corporate internal investigations